Four young musicians from Wielkopolska, including: Michał Dryjański (vocals), Eryk Kula (guitar), Szymon Garbarczyk (bass guitar), Grzegorz Drygas (drums), Piotr Majchrowicz (guitar). Efficient section with the addition of a guitarist endowed with considerable technical skills, supported by the sensitivity and intellect of the guitarist, enhanced by the original vocalist.

a scandal, disgusting the crowd by its foul disposition

DAY 1 – 09.08.2022r.